Hey  i’m back with a new post . On Monday we did robots with Mrs Pickard . here are some photos and after I show the pictures .This was one of my pictures  I have 11 but we only did 9 of the things . The one on the top was our first one we did and the one on the bottom was the second to last one . Out of the to pictures I put up I like the first one and I know they look the same but they not the first one use’s a on and of button and the second one you can see needs a magnet to work . its really cool but ya . My partner was Anik she was a lot of help but she did the most of the stuff .

We got a job to do and that was  to see : What is electricity made of ?

well electricity is made of  , Electrons  and there’s a lot more like there are

Atoms and atoms are made of nucleus

So I learned how to make and program technically but I know more about robots  than I did .

{ blog you latter }

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *